We're transforming how we do business. Find out how.

Service Closures

See below for company-observed dates and holidays that may affect shipping schedules.

United States

US Holiday Listing
2022 Service Holidays
New Year’s Day
Presidents Day
Good Friday
Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Day after Christmas
New Year’s Eve
New Year's Day 2023
Date Observed
Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022
Monday, Feb. 21
Friday, Apr. 15
Sunday, Apr. 17
Monday, May 30
Monday, July 4
Monday, Sept. 5
 Friday, Nov. 11
Thursday, Nov. 24
Friday, Nov. 25
Saturday, Dec. 24
Sunday, Dec. 25
Monday, Dec. 26
Saturday, Dec. 31
Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023

Your Session is about to Expire